CFSC 2017 Robert Ouellete Volunteer Reward Recipient

As the result of  the CFSC board of directors election,  Fetherolf family is our club 2017 volunteer reward recipient! Karen and Katelyn Fetherolf are our long time supporting club members. Katelyn started to volunteer at our basic skills group lessons since she met the legible age to help. Karen served several terms of nomination committee (heading up the
committee to find board members) and coordinated our club summer ice time. Steve Fetherolf has served as ice monitor for many club ice sessions.

Please congratulate Katelyn, Karen, and Steve for their well deserved reward when you see them at the rinks!

%d bloggers like this: