East Great Lake Regional qualifying events start from tomorrow

Intermediate Ladies:

Ani Kahaina and Katelyn Fetherolf in Group A (9:00 AM)

Samantha Rosen and Marina Nesbitt in Group B (11:05 AM)

Alexa Romanowski, Jaynee Zink, Kamryn Keller, and Cienna Baka in Group C (1:10 PM)

Rosie Canter in Group D (3:10 PM)

Senior Ladies:

Alexie Mieskoski, Livvy Shilling, and Lindsay Ream (6:50 PM)

Go Columbus FSC skaters!

%d bloggers like this: