Skating After High School & Scholarship Opprotunities

US Figure Skating is hosting a webinar on skating involvement and scholarship opportunities after high school.  Space is limited so reserve  your webinar seat now!
https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/515288942

Thursday, January 30th from 8:00-9:00PM EST.  After registering, you’ll receive an email confirmation containing information about joining the webinar.

Please join us on Thursday, January 30th at 8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mountain/5pm
pacific for a U.S. Figure Skating Webinar titled “Collegiate Skating Opportunities and Continued Involvement in Skating Beyond High School!”.  The presentation will detail the many ways you can become more involved with U.S. Figure Skating throughout college, including participation  in student organizations centered around skating, competing in collegiate competitions while representing your university, testing, coaching, becoming an official, the collegiate membership and collegiate club leadership.  The webinar will also include information on scholarship opportunities available to skaters, as well as the ability for participants to ask questions at the conclusion of the webinar. Don’t miss this webinar and the exciting world of collegiate skating!

Advertisements